Contact Ann Marie

 

April 18, 2024: Accepting new clients. If you are interested in starting therapy with me, please email me and let me know how you heard of me and what days/times you are available to meet. 

 

FAQ

Fees and insurance:

  • My fee is $190 per session (45-50minutes). I have a limited number of sliding scale slots available for clients who have financial need.
  • If you have out-of-network (OON) benefits, your insurance may reimburse you for part of the session cost. Contact your insurance plan to find out what your OON benefits are and to understand your deductible.
  • I am in-network with some Blue Cross / Blue Shield insurance plans.

Schedule and availability:

  • I see clients Tuesdays and Wednesdays from 10am to 6pm Eastern / 7am to 3pm Pacific, and Fridays 10am to 3pm Eastern / 7am to noon Pacific.
  • I do not have weekend appointments.

Video and in-person services:

  • I provide teletherapy for clients who physically reside in California or Massachusetts.
  • I cannot accept clients who physically reside in states other than California or Massachusetts.
  • I also offer in-person services in Northampton, Massachusetts.

 

To schedule a free 15-minute phone or video consultation or to book an appointment, contact me:
amd@annmarietherapy.com

"The tragedy for too many of us is not that our lives are too short, but that we take so long before we start to live them."

— Jon Kabat-Zinn